Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)
Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)
Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)
Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)
Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)
Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)
Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)

Chakra Tuning Forks (7 Types)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

Chakras are energy centers around the body. The idea is that energy should flow freely through each chakra. To test this, we use tuning forks sound therapy which are tuning forks that are tuned to the vibration of each chakra. 

If the energy is not flowing - you know there is a "blockage" which indicates some kind of physical, emotional or spiritual reason. You can then work on that chakra with intention. You might have an under-active or an over-active chakra.

Tuning forks are a gentle acoustic sound therapy. The vibration of this fork is tuned to the crown chakra situated at the top of the head. Creating a smooth energy flow and a balanced harmonious state. When your crown chakra is open and flowing smoothly we become open to divine energy and receive access to the unconscious and subconscious mind.

{ How do you choose one? }

You might already know if you have a chakra that is out of balance or not flowing freely.  You might be intuitively drawn to one of the colors lately. Or you could use the guide below.

Crown - guidance & spirituality. Signs that is is unbalanced include feeling like you have lost your imagination and creativity, you feel distanced spiritually, you lack empathy for others, feeling disconnected from the world, poor balance, being clumsy, not exploring new ideas

Third Eye - intuition & knowledge. Signs that it is unbalanced include a poor memory, difficult learning, poor vision, mental fog, confusion, nightmares, excessive headaches  and lacking imagination.

Throat - will power & communication. Signs that it is unbalanced include being too vocal or not vocal enough, not expressing yourself how you want, lacking confidence, being critical, swearing a lot, talking over people, being abusive, being misunderstood when you talk

Heart - love & healing. Signs that it is unbalanced include not feeling at ease with yourself or others, forming unhealthy relationships, getting hurt  over and over in relationships, feeling unloved and unworthy, not feeling comfortable when you're alone, lacking in generosity and not caring about others, not feeling grateful

Solar Plexus - balance & understanding. Signs that it is unbalanced include not feeling friendly or confident, not having complete control over your thoughts or emotions, being a workaholic, being a perfectionist, depression or emotional numbness, feeling needy but distrustful, 

Sacral - creativity & relationships. Signs that it is unbalanced include being uncomfortable forming close bonds, not honoring your creativity,  lacking a passion for life, uncomfortable or inappropriate with intimacy, being a drama queen, being alarmist, being overemotional, poor boundaries, forming unhealthy emotional attachments to people, sexual addictions, deny yourself enjoyment, low sex drive 

Root - vitality & courage. Signs that it is unbalanced include not being grounded, feeling unsettled, unable to adapt to change, feeling lost in the world or without a purpose or place, feeling lack, overly aggressive behavior, recklessness, acting on impulse, always feeling annoyed, feeling lethargic, feeling very disorganized , forgetting to do tasks, feeling tired all the time 


{ How to use }

  1. Tap the tuning fork and then place it over the chakra you are working on
  2. Begin by making small clockwise circles around the chakra


{ Details }

  • Each fork comes with its own pouch for safe keeping
  • 7" mallet stamped with the Hz number


{ Choose between }

  • Crown Chakra 
  • Third Eye Chakra
  • Throat Chakra
  • Heart Chakra
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Sacral Chakra
  • Root Chakra